• Holidays

    List of Public Holidays in Jharkhand

    List of Public Holidays in Jharkhand Day Date Holiday Friday 26-Jan Republic Day Tuesday 13-Feb Maha Shivratri Friday 2-Mar Holi Thursday 29-Mar Mahavir Jayanti Friday 30-Mar Good Friday Sunday 1-Apr Bank Holiday Tuesday 1-May May Day Wednesday 15-Aug Independence Day Wednesday 22-Aug Idul Juha Monday 3-Sep Janmashtami Thursday 20-Sep Muharram (10th Day) Tuesday 2-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday Friday 19-Oct Dussehra Wednesday 7-Nov Deewali Friday 23-Nov Guru Nanak Birthday Tuesday 25-Dec Christmas Day You can see the complete list of public holidays in India via click on this link List of National & Public Holidays in India 2018. In case if you want to see public/gazetted holidays list by month or…