List of Public Holidays in Dadar and Nagar Haveli

List of Public Holidays in Dadar and Nagar Haveli

Date Day Holiday
Friday 26-Jan Republic Day
Friday 2-Mar Holi
Thursday 29-Mar Mahavir Jayanti
Friday 30-Mar Good Friday
Firday 15-Jun Idul Fitr
Wednesday 15-Aug Independence Day
Wednesday 22-Aug Idul Juha
Thursday 13-Sep Ganesh Chaturthi
Thursday 20-Sep Muharram (10th Day)
Tuesday 2-Oct Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
Friday 19-Oct Dussehra
Wednesday 7-Nov Deewali
Wednesday 21-Nov Id-e-Milad
Friday 23-Nov Guru Nanak Birthday
Tuesday 25-Dec Christmas Day

You can see the complete list of public holidays in India via click on this link List of National & Public Holidays in India 2018. In case if you want to see public/gazetted holidays list by month or by state just scroll down and click on the appropriate link below.

Public Holiday List Month Wise

January February March
April May June
July August September
October November December

State By Holiday List

Assam Andhra Pradesh Andaman and Nicobar Islands Arunachal Pradesh
Bihar Chandigarh Chhattisgarh Delhi
Daman and Diu Dadar and Nagar Haveli Goa Gujarat
Himachal Pradesh Haryana Jharkhand Jammu and Kashmir
Kerala Karnataka Lakshadeep Manipur
Mizoram Meghalaya Maharashtra Madya Pradesh
Nagaland Orissa Punjab Pondicherry
Rajasthan Sikkim Tamil Nadu Tripura
Uttar Pradesh Uttaranchal West Bengal

 

Kapil Kumar

About: Kapil Kumar